Membership Dues

Per the PRSSA National website, "Students must pay National dues once each calendar year to be a PRSSA member. National dues are $50, and Chapters may charge an additional fee." The Marist Red Foxes PRSSA Chapter charges annual dues fee of $60. 

DEADLINE: October 19, 2015

Dues can be submitted to Director of Finance, Luke Carberry-Mogan during his office hours in the Lowell Thomas top floor lounge on:

  • Tuesday, October 6th - 3:30 pm – 5:30 pm
  • Thursday, October 8th – 2 pm – 4 pm
  • Tuesday, October 13th- 3:30 pm – 5:30 pm
  • Thursday, October 15th- 2 pm – 4 pm
  • Dues will only be collected during the given office hours.
  • $60 cash and/or checks will be accepted
  • Dues must be submitted in an envelope with one's name, email and phone number.
  • You must submit your own dues (friends cannot submit your dues for you).

If you have any questions, please contact Director of Finance, Luke Carberry-Mogan via email at

Abroad Students

Members who are studying abroad are still encouraged to pay their annual dues. By not paying for a semester and simply rejoining upon their return, abroad students miss out on PRSSA internship opportunities and access to other information we distribute. For students who will be studying abroad for a year, not paying is understandable; however, you will miss out on PRSSA information and might miss out on elections and other great opportunities.


As a PRSSA member, you are eligible to join PRSA as an Associate Member up to five months before or two years after you graduate. Associate Member dues are only $60 – a savings of nearly $200 – per year. If seniors are renewing dues this semester or joining for the first time, a payment of only $10 will be needed. Our Chapter will distribute more information regarding PRSA Associate Membership later this semester. In the meantime, you can learn more at the PRSSA National website.



April 5

Third General Meeting



Follow us on Twitter @MaristPRSSA and like us on Facebook for more information on meetings and events! 


Executive Board

Chapter President
Nicole Tackley
Vice President
Katy Zielinski
Director of Chapter Programming
Vivian Wang

Director of Public Relations
Maggie O'Reilly
Director of Chapter Advancement
Nicholas Maio

Director of Finance
Carly Gray

Director of Member Services
Emily Morency
Faculty Adviser
Jennifer Robinette

Professional Advisers
Tim Massie & Michael O'Brien