Social Work Association

 
 
 

Meet the Board

 

President: 

Grace Cunningham

Senior, Social Work Major

Email: Grace.Cunningham1@marist.edu

 

Vice President:

Catherine Ponziani

Senior, Social Work Major

Email: Catherine.Ponziani1@marist.edu

 

Treasurer:

Annie Callaghan

Senior, Social Work Major

Email: Ann.Callaghan1@marist.edu

 

Secretary:

Laura Holloran

Senior, Social Work Major

Email: Laura.Holloran1@marist.edu

 

PR/Webmaster:

Lily Clemons

Sophomore, Social Work Major

Email: Lily.Clemons1@marist.edu

 

Faculty Advisor:

Dr. Daria Hanssen

Director of Social Work Program

Email: Daria.Hanssen@marist.edu

 

 

 
 

Calendar/Schedule

General meetings occur on the following dates (rooms TBA): 

February 15, 2018

March 22, 2018

April 12, 2018

 

 

 
   
 
 

Executive Board

 
 
edit